Bestuur

Ben Schreurs (voorzitter)
M: 06 - 464 16 304
E: b.schreurs@vsco.nl

Ben van Pijkeren (vice-voorzitter/penningmeester)
T: 0525 - 68 52 86
E: b.vanpijkeren@vsco.nl

Jan Kragt (secretaris)
M: 06 - 481 34 680
E: j.kragt@vsco.nl

Rinze Kaatman (PR & communicatie)
M: 06 - 387 43 138
E: r.kaatman@vsco.nl

Sjoerd Kwakkel (commerciële zaken)
M: 06 - 135 77 773
E: s.kwakkel@vsco.nl

Heimen Pap(bestuurslid voetbalzaken jeugd)
M: 06 - 319 15 280
E: h.pap@vsco.nl

Christiaan Bakhuizen (bestuurslid voetbalzaken senioren)
M: 06 - 480 18 488
E: c.bakhuizen@vsco.nl

29/02 17:00 VSCO '61 2 - De Zweef 2
29/02 14:30 VSCO '61 5 - sv Reaal Dronten 3
29/02 14:30 IJVV 8 - VSCO '61 7
29/02 12:00 VSCO '61 JO17-2 - Batavia '90 JO17-2
29/02 09:00 Wijhe '92 JO10-2 - VSCO '61 JO10-1
29/02 09:00 sv Reaal Dronten JO9-4 - VSCO '61 JO9-2
29/02 12:00 VSCO '61 MO17-1 - SC Genemuiden MO17-1
STB 2/ Rosmalen 9 - 0 VSCO '61 2
SVI 2 4 - 5 VSCO '61 1
Hatto Heim 5 5 - 0 VSCO '61 6
VSCO '61 8 3 - 1 DSV '61 5

Hoofdsponsor

Prins Bouw B.V.